live
Thu. Jul 18 |
$ | Doors open | Show 6:00 pm
Fri. Jul 19 | 21+ | FREE | ROOFTOP
$FREE | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 6:00 pm
Fri. Jul 19 |
$ | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 6:00 pm
Fri. Jul 19 | ALL AGES
Tijuana Panthers | together Pangea | Ultra Q
$16.50 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Jul 19 | 21+ | FREE | 2ND FLOOR | 10PM - 3AM
$FREE | Doors open | Show 10:00 pm
Sat. Jul 20 | BAR OPENS AT 3PM
$ | Doors open 3:00 pm | Show 3:00 pm
Sat. Jul 20 | ALL AGES
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Jul 20 | 21+ | FREE | 2ND FLOOR | 10PM - 3AM
$FREE | Doors open | Show 10:00 pm
Fri. Jul 26 | ALL AGES
The Take
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Jul 27 | ALL AGES
Piranha Rama
$17 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sun. Jul 28 | 21+ | FREE | ROOFTOP
$FREE | Doors open | Show 3:00 pm
Thu. Aug 1 | ALL AGES
Black Folks Don't Swim?
$16 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Aug 2 | ALL AGES
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Aug 3 | ALL AGES
Mighty Brother | Faux Rex
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sun. Aug 4 | 21+
$5 | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
Fri. Aug 9 | ALL AGES
Lithium, A Tribute To Nirvana | Stacked Actors - A Tribute to the Foo Fighters
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Wed. Aug 14 | ALL AGES
vverevvolf | Ricky Eat Acid
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Aug 15 | ALL AGES
Daysormay
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sun. Aug 18 | ALL AGES
Jesus Piece | Portrayal of Guilt | Fuming Mouth
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Aug 23 | ALL AGES | The Ultimate 80s Tribute Band
$20 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Sep 14 | ALL AGES
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Mon. Sep 16 | ALL AGES
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Sep 18 | ALL AGES | Sucker For A Good Time Tour
The National Reserve
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Sep 19 | ALL AGES
SPENDTIME PALACE | THE VERNES
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sun. Sep 22 | ALL AGES
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Sep 24 | ALL AGES
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Sep 25 | ALL AGES
Direct Hit! | Ramona
$16.50 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Oct 1 | ALL AGES
Meatbodies
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Oct 2 | ALL AGES
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Oct 3 | ALL AGES
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Oct 25 | ALL AGES
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Oct 29 | ALL AGES
Rotting Out | Candy | SeeYouSpaceCowboy
$25 | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Oct 30 | ALL AGES
Gia Margaret | Boy Scouts
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 10:00 am
Sat. Nov 2 | ALL AGES
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Nov 5 | ALL AGES
Inhaler
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Nov 14 | ALL AGES
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Nov 20 | ALL AGES
Fredo Disco | Standards
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Nov 30 | ALL AGES
Christopher Paul Stelling
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm