live
Sat. Apr 30 | all ages
Technicians | Hundredth Nomad
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 7:30 pm
Mon. May 2 |
$17 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. May 3 | all ages
BORN RUFFIANS | ON AN ON
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. May 4 | all ages
BOY SETS FIRE | Give
$20 | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
Thu. May 5 | all ages
Ultimate Painting | The Sea Life
$13 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. May 6 | all ages
CAUTIOUS CLAY
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. May 7 | all ages
Mega Bog
$13 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sun. May 8 | 21+
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. May 11 | all ages
Chela | Psymon Spine
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. May 12 | all ages
Aye Nako | Nox
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. May 13 | all ages
Prism Tats
$18 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. May 14 | all ages
Promise Land Sounds
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sun. May 15 | all ages
$14 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Mon. May 16 | all ages | SOLD OUT
ODESSA
$SOLD OUT | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. May 19 | all ages
NE-HI | Jimmy Whispers
$13 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. May 20 | all ages
Potty Mouth | Dyke Drama | Positive No
$13 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 7:30 pm
Sat. May 21 | all ages
Mainland | Attica Riots
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. May 24 | all ages
Lushlife
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. May 28 | all ages
The Scandals
$13 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Jun 7 | all ages
Ben Abraham
$17 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Jun 8 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
Fri. Jun 10 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Jun 11 | all ages
$13 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sun. Jun 12 | all ages
Blank Range
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Jun 14 | all ages
DAYS N DAZE | ALL TORN UP!
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Jun 15 | all ages
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Jun 18 | all ages
$16 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sun. Jun 19 | all ages
$22 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Mon. Jun 20 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Jun 21 | all ages
$ | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Jun 22 | all ages
$22 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Jun 23 | all ages
Jaye Bartell
$14 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Jun 24 | all ages
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Jun 25 | all ages
Japanese Breakfast | Jay Som
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Mon. Jun 27 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Jul 1 | all ages
Birthright | Dear Spring | The Starless
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Thu. Jul 7 | all ages
Citizen | Culture Abuse
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Jul 8 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
$20 | Doors open 8:30 pm | Show 9:30 am
Tue. Aug 2 | all ages
$13 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Mon. Sep 12 | all ages
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Oct 7 | all ages
$ | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm