live
Mon. Apr 23 | CLOSED
$CLOSED | Doors open | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Apr 24 |
$ | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 6:00 pm
Tue. Apr 24 | all ages
Freak Heat Waves
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Apr 25 | all ages
Broke Royals | Mighty Brother | Emma G
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Apr 26 | all ages
Hotel Books | Sienna Skies | Heavy Things
$20 | Doors open 5:00 pm | Show 6:00 pm
Fri. Apr 27 | all ages
$25 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Apr 28 | ROOFTOP OPENS @ 3PM every SATURDAY
$ | Doors open | Show 3:00 pm
Sat. Apr 28 | all ages
Mundy | Nihiloceros | Time Is Fire
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Apr 28 | DJ | FREE | 21+ | 1130PM
$ | Doors open | Show 11:30 pm
Sun. Apr 29 | Rooftop opens at 3pm every Sunday
$ | Doors open | Show 3:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Tue. May 1 | all ages | Fortress 10 Year Anniversary Tour
Good Tiger | Destrage
$SOLD OUT | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. May 2 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. May 3 | all ages
Ó (fka Eskimeaux) | The Obsessives | Ruse de Guerre
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 7:30 pm
SOLD OUT
Fri. May 4 | all ages
Future Generations
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. May 5 | all ages
Becca Mancari
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. May 9 | all ages
Mos Generator
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. May 10 | all ages
Nick Oliveri-Death Electric | Hot Blood
$16 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. May 11 | all ages
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. May 12 | all ages
High & Mighty Brass Band
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sun. May 13 | all ages
$17 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. May 15 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. May 16 | all ages | The Other Tour
Cut Worms
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. May 17 | all ages
James Elkington
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. May 19 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Mon. May 21 | all ages
Naomi Wachira
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. May 24 | all ages
Sauce | Higher Numbers
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. May 25 | all ages
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. May 26 | all ages
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Wed. May 30 | all ages | SOLD OUT
Absofacto
$SOLD OUT | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. May 31 | all ages
Tim Barry
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Jun 1 | all ages
Prince Daddy & the Hyena | Canker Blossoms
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Jun 2 | all ages
The Nude Party
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Jun 8 | all ages
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Jun 8 | all ages
DJ Kristy la Rat (Anthology of Booty) | Mothershiester (Anthology of Booty) | Natty Boom (Anthology of Booty) | Junebullet (She Rex) | dj c.rush (She Rex) | Alex DB (She Rex) | Plus More Shenanigans featuring: MCs Alesia Michelle and DJ Zombie
$15 | Doors open 9:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Jun 9 | all ages
Nnamdi Ogbonnaya
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sun. Jun 10 | all ages
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Jun 14 | all ages
Featuring Claude Coleman Jr / WEEN Hash / Thievery Corporation
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Jun 15 | all ages
Duncan Fellows
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Jun 16 | all ages
Null
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Jun 19 | all ages
Prism Tats
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Jun 23 | all ages
The Atomic Bitchwax
$35 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sun. Jun 24 | all ages
MONAKR
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Jun 26 | all ages
The Candescents
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Jun 29 | ALL AGES
Occultist
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Jun 30 | all ages
Park Snakes | BACCHAE | DJ Hipsterwoods (Trashpass)
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Jul 19 | all ages
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Fri. Jul 20 | all ages
$20 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Tue. Jul 31 | all ages
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Aug 18 | all ages
$17 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Wed. Sep 26 | all ages
$17 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm