live
Fri. May 24 | ALL AGES
Civic Duty | Franzia | Aidan Ryan
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. May 24 | 21+ | FREE | 2ND FLOOR | 10PM - 3AM
$ | Doors open | Show 10:00 pm
Sat. May 25 | 21+ | FREE | ROOFTOP
$FREE | Doors open 3:00 pm | Show 3:00 pm
Sat. May 25 | 21+ | FREE | 2ND FLOOR | 10PM - 3AM
$ | Doors open | Show 10:00 pm
Sat. May 25 | 21+ | FREE | MAIN FLOOR
Sid Waters | RVSSLL
$FREE W/ RSVP | Doors open 9:00 pm | Show 10:00 pm
Sun. May 26 | 21+ | FREE | ROOFTOP
$FREE W/ RSVP | Doors open 3:00 pm | Show 3:00 pm
Fri. May 31 | ALL AGES
Awthentik
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Jun 1 | 21+ | FREE | MAIN FLOOR
Dastan | MAKZ
$FREE W/ RSVP | Doors open 9:00 pm | Show 10:00 pm
Sun. Jun 2 | ALL AGES
Irata
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Jun 6 | ALL AGES
Slapshot | La Armada
$20 | Doors open 6:30 pm | Show 7:30 pm
Fri. Jun 7 | PRIDE at Rock & Roll Hotel (Free Event)
$FREE | Doors open 9:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Jun 8 | ALL AGES
$20 | Doors open | Show 9:00 pm
Fri. Jun 14 | ALL AGES
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Jun 15 | ALL AGES
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sun. Jun 16 | 21+
$5 | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
Fri. Jun 21 | ALL AGES
Chloe Kohenski (winner of The Voice).
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Jun 22 | ALL AGES
Ruby Waters
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Tue. Jun 25 | ALL AGES
Dot Dash
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Jun 28 | ALL AGES
Twisted Flags
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Jun 29 | ALL AGES
Curse Words | Brickwall Monty
$12 | Doors open 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
Fri. Jul 5 | ALL AGES
$25 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:30 pm
Sat. Jul 6 | ALL AGES
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Fri. Jul 12 | ALL AGES
Accidents | Company Calls | The Feed
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Jul 13 | ALL AGES
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Jul 19 | ALL AGES
Tijuana Panthers | together Pangea | Ultra Q
$16.50 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Jul 20 | ALL AGES
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Fri. Jul 26 | ALL AGES
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Jul 27 | ALL AGES
$17 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Thu. Aug 1 | ALL AGES
$16 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Aug 10 | ALL AGES
Reed Appleseed
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Wed. Aug 14 | ALL AGES
vverevvolf
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Sep 14 | ALL AGES
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Wed. Sep 18 | ALL AGES | Sucker For A Good Time Tour
The National Reserve
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm