live
Wed. Nov 26 | 21+
$ | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Nov 28 | all ages
Mattress Financial | Tomato Dodgers | Soup.
$12 | Doors open 6:30 pm | Show 7:30 pm
Sat. Nov 29 | 21+
$12 | Doors open 8:30 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Nov 29 | 21+
Rex Riot | Basscamp
$ | Doors open | Show 11:30 pm
Fri. Dec 5 | all ages
THE BEIRDS | Backbeat Underground
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Sat. Dec 6 | 21+
$SOLD OUT | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
Thu. Dec 11 | all ages
Sarmust | The NRIs
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 8:30 pm
Fri. Dec 12 | all ages
Jake Starr and The Delicious Fullness | Wanted Man
$10 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Dec 13 | all ages
Mephiskapheles | The Shifters
$17 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 7:30 pm
Sat. Dec 13 | 21+
Rex Riot | Basscamp
$ | Doors open | Show 11:30 pm
Sun. Dec 14 | all ages
Mutoid Man
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Dec 17 | 21+
$10 | Doors open 8:30 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Thu. Dec 18 | 21+
$FREE | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Fri. Dec 19 | all ages
Anthony D’Amato
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Dec 20 | all ages
Tomas Pagan Motta | Hello Dharma | Aztec Sun
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 7:30 pm
Sat. Dec 20 | 21+
$FREE | Doors open 11:30 pm | Show 11:30 pm
Wed. Dec 31 |
DJ BLAQSTARR
$$50/$80 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Jan 2 - January 2, 2015 @ 9:00 pm | all ages
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 am
Sat. Jan 3 | all ages
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Jan 8 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Jan 9 | all ages
Fellow Creatures | Humble Fire
$13 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Jan 10 | all ages
Beer N Black | Urban Shocker | Far EXP
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 7:30 pm
Wed. Jan 14 | all ages
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Jan 16 - January 16, 2015 @ 9:00 pm | all ages
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Jan 17 | all ages
$ | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Feb 3 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Feb 17 | all ages
COASTS
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Feb 19 | all ages
| The Butterface Effect
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Feb 20 | all ages
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Fri. Feb 27 | all ages
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sun. Mar 15 | all ages
$16 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Mar 25 | all ages
Gateway Drugs
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm