live
Wed. Feb 21 |
$ | Doors open | Show 7:00 pm
Fri. Feb 23 | all ages
Dogwood Tales | Uptown Boys Choir | Saw Black
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Feb 24 | all ages
Oxymorrons | Professor Toon
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Feb 27 | all ages
Time is Fire
$17 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Feb 28 | all ages
Great Grandpa | The Spook School
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Thu. Mar 1 | all ages
Kelsey Waldon
$SOLD OUT | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Fri. Mar 2 | all ages | Real Good Life Tour 2018
Mainland
$SOLD OUT | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Mar 3 | all ages
Burt the Dirt | Moose Jaw Bluegrass
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Mar 6 | all ages | Adult Swim Presents
Municipal Waste | Exodus | Red Death
$24 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 7:30 pm
Wed. Mar 7 | all ages
Lavender
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Mar 8 | all ages
Laraaji
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Mar 9 | all ages
Molly Burch
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Mar 10 | all ages
Anna Burch
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Mar 13 | all ages
Will Varley
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Mar 15 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Mar 16 | all ages | Progress Festival & The Appalachian Jamwhich Present
Buddhagraph Spaceship | The Kind Thieves | foяcᴇs | Mettabbana
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Mar 17 | all ages
| The Fuss | Stratus Fear
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Mar 20 | all ages
Kikagaku Moyo | JJUUJJUU
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Mar 21 | all ages
Terry De Castro
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Mar 22 | all ages
The Atom Age | Walk the Plank | The Alements
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Mar 23 | all ages
Tiny Ruins
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Mar 24 | all ages
The Spirit Of The Beehive | Wildhoney
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Mar 30 | 21+ | DJ EVENT
Mathias.
$10 | Doors open 9:00 pm | Show 10:00 pm
Sat. Mar 31 | all ages
Tomato Dodgers | You Bred Raptors? | XK Scenario
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Apr 3 | all ages
$13 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Apr 4 | all ages
Thou | HIRS
$16 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Apr 7 | all ages
Remo Drive | Jelani Sei
$17 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Apr 11 | all ages | Afton Presents
Propoganda
$20 | Doors open 6:30 pm | Show 7:30 pm
Thu. Apr 12 | all ages | Good Morning, Goodbye Tour
Yoke Lore
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Apr 13 | all ages
Rick Maguire from Pile
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Apr 14 | all ages
And The Kids
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sun. Apr 15 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Apr 18 | all ages
King Woman
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
Thu. Apr 19 | all ages
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Apr 20 | all ages
LOUD BOYZ
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Apr 21 | all ages | DC BRAU 7 YEAR ANNIVERSARY PARTY!
Atomic Mosquitos
$25 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Tue. Apr 24 | all ages
Freak Heat Waves
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Apr 25 | all ages
Broke Royals | Mighty Brother
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Apr 26 | all ages
Hotel Books | Sienna Skies | Heavy Things
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Apr 27 | all ages
$25 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Tue. May 1 | all ages | Fortress 10 Year Anniversary Tour
Good Tiger | Destrage
$SOLD OUT | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. May 3 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. May 4 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. May 5 | all ages
Becca Mancari
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. May 9 | all ages
Mos Generator
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. May 11 | all ages
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. May 16 | all ages | The Other Tour
Cut Worms
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Mon. May 21 | all ages
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Jun 2 | all ages
The Nude Party
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Jun 9 | all ages
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Jun 15 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Jun 26 | all ages
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm