live
Thu. Aug 24 | 21+
$FREE | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
Fri. Aug 25 | all ages | R&R 11 YEAR ANNIVERSARY
Dave Hause & The Mermaid
$20 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Aug 26 | all ages | R&R 11 YEAR ANNIVERSARY
Bat Fangs | We Were Black Clouds
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Aug 26 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
$FREE | Doors open 11:30 pm | Show 11:30 pm
Fri. Sep 1 | all ages
Elizabeth II
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Sep 2 | all ages
Blazing Eye | Exit Order | Protester | Rashomon
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Sep 2 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
$FREE | Doors open 11:30 pm | Show 11:30 pm
Sun. Sep 3 | all ages
Sithu Aye
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Sep 8 | all ages
The Dig
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Sep 9 | 21+
$FREE | Doors open 5:00 pm | Show 5:00 pm
Sat. Sep 9 | all ages
Wae | Play3r | Viu
$12 | Doors open 6:30 pm | Show 7:30 pm
Sat. Sep 9 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
$FREE | Doors open 11:30 pm | Show 11:30 pm
Wed. Sep 13 | all ages
RICHIE CUNNING with DJ Bad DJ
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Fri. Sep 15 | all ages
Romil
$SOLD OUT | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Fri. Sep 15 | all ages | SOLD OUT
Romil
$SOLD OUT | Doors open 10:00 pm | Show 11:00 pm
Sat. Sep 16 | all ages | free
$FREE | Doors open 12:00 pm | Show 12:00 pm
Sat. Sep 16 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
$FREE | Doors open 11:30 pm | Show 11:30 pm
Wed. Sep 20 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Sep 21 | all ages
Tigertown
$13 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Fri. Sep 22 | all ages
The White Noise | Palaye Royale | Chase Atlantic
$SOLD OUT | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
Sat. Sep 23 | all ages
Stef Chura
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Sep 23 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
$FREE | Doors open 11:30 pm | Show 11:30 pm
Wed. Sep 27 | all ages
Single Mothers | Gouge Away
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Sep 28 | all ages
Olivia Neutron-John
$16 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Sep 29 - September 29 @ 8:00 pm | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 am
Sat. Sep 30 | all ages
Savak
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Sep 30 - October 1 @ 8:00 pm | all ages
$40 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Sep 30 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
$FREE | Doors open 11:30 pm | Show 11:30 pm
Sun. Oct 1 | all ages
Savak
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Oct 3 | all ages
Jaye Jayle
$14 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Oct 5 | all ages
Yoke Lore
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Oct 6 | all ages
UNIFORM
$16.50 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Sat. Oct 7 | all ages | SOLD OUT
Nap Eyes
$SOLD OUT | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Sun. Oct 8 | all ages | NIGHT 2
Nap Eyes
$SOLD OUT | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Oct 10 | all ages
elvis depressedly | emma ruth rundle
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Thu. Oct 12 | all ages
$SOLD OUT | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Oct 13 | all ages
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sun. Oct 15 | all ages
$21 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Oct 17 | all ages
Iron Chic | Heartsounds
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Oct 19 | all ages
Dan Luke and the Raid
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Sat. Oct 21 | all ages | DON'T SMILE AT ME TOUR
Thutmose
$SOLD OUT | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Oct 26 - October 26 @ 8:00 pm | all ages
Flasher | Street Stains
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 am
Sun. Oct 29 | all ages | We All Want The Same Things Tour
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Oct 31 | all ages
Missio | Airways
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Nov 2 | all ages
HOOPS
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Nov 4 | all ages
Speedy Ortiz
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sun. Nov 5 | all ages
King Buffalo
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Mon. Nov 6 | all ages
Yukon Blonde
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Nov 8 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Nov 10 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sun. Nov 12 | all ages
Michael Nau
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Mon. Nov 13 | all ages
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Nov 14 | all ages
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Nov 15 | all ages | Brooklyn Vegan presents
$26 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Nov 16 | all ages
Vundabar | Hockey Dad
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Nov 18 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Dec 2 | all ages
$16 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm