live
Fri. Aug 28 | 21+
$FREE | Doors open 5:00 pm | Show 5:00 pm
Fri. Aug 28 | all ages
Vacation | GIVE
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Aug 29 | 21+
$FREE | Doors open 5:00 pm | Show 5:00 pm
Sat. Aug 29 | CANCELLED
$12 | Doors open 4:00 pm | Show 5:00 pm
Sat. Aug 29 | all ages
Sideshow Cinema | Captive Son | Wander
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 7:30 pm
Sat. Aug 29 | 21+
Rex Riot | Basscamp
$ | Doors open | Show 11:30 pm
Sun. Aug 30 | all ages
The Screws | Daycare Swindlers | WALK THE PLANK | The Defense
$12 | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 6:30 pm
Sat. Sep 5 | all ages
$12 | Doors open 4:00 pm | Show 5:00 pm
Sat. Sep 5 | 21+
Rex Riot | Basscamp
$ | Doors open | Show 11:30 pm
Thu. Sep 10 | all ages
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Sep 11 | all ages
Patrick Park
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Sep 12 | all ages
$14 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Sep 12 | 21+
Rex Riot | Basscamp
$ | Doors open | Show 11:30 pm
Sun. Sep 13 | all ages
Prurient
$35 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Mon. Sep 14 | all ages | THE HOWARD THEATRE
The Adicts | The Creepshow
$25 | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Mon. Sep 14 | all ages
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Sep 15 | all ages
Gracie and Rachel
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Sep 18 | all ages | AN EVENING WITH....
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Sep 18 | 21+
$FREE | Doors open 11:30 pm | Show 11:30 pm
Sat. Sep 19 | FREE
$FREE | Doors open 11:00 am | Show 12:00 pm
Sat. Sep 19 | 21+
Rex Riot | Basscamp
$ | Doors open | Show 11:30 pm
Sun. Sep 20 | all ages
Dark Blue
$ | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Sep 24 | all ages
Palebound
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Sep 25 | all ages
Bastard Bearded Irishmen
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Sep 26 | 21+
Rex Riot | Basscamp
$ | Doors open | Show 11:30 pm
Sun. Sep 27 | all ages
Speedy Ortiz
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Sep 29 | all ages
Superheaven | Turnover | The Technicolors
$16 | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
Wed. Sep 30 | all ages
$14 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Oct 1 | all ages
Heat | Dead Soft
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Oct 2 | all ages
Defeater | Superheaven | My Iron Lung
$17 | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 6:30 pm
Sat. Oct 3 | all ages
Satan's Satyrs | Electric Citizen
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 7:30 pm
Sat. Oct 3 | 21+
Rex Riot | Basscamp
$ | Doors open | Show 11:30 pm
Sat. Oct 10 | 21+
Rex Riot | Basscamp
$ | Doors open | Show 11:30 pm
Tue. Oct 13 | all ages
CHON | GATES
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 7:30 pm
Wed. Oct 14 | all ages
Laura Stevenson
$16 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 7:30 pm
SOLD OUT
Wed. Oct 14 | all ages | SOLD OUT
Alex Calder | Walter TV
$25 | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Oct 15 | all ages
Avid Dancer
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Oct 16 | all ages
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Oct 17 | all ages | THE HOWARD THEATRE
BEN SOLLEE
$17 | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 7:30 pm
Sat. Oct 17 | 21+
Rex Riot | Basscamp
$ | Doors open | Show 11:30 pm
Sun. Oct 18 | 21+
$ | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Wed. Oct 21 | all ages | SOLD OUT
Karma Killers
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Oct 22 | all ages
Big Thief
$14 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Oct 23 | 18 and over ONLY
$30 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Oct 24 | all ages
Inter Arma | Indian Handcrafts | Irata
$15 | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
Sat. Oct 24 | 21+
Rex Riot | Basscamp
$ | Doors open | Show 11:30 pm
Sun. Oct 25 | all ages
Atomic Mosquitos
$ | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Oct 27 | all ages
SWIMM
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Oct 30 | all ages
$20 | Doors open 8:30 pm | Show 9:30 pm
Sat. Oct 31 - October 31 @ 9:30 pm | all ages
Van Schleibaum presents: Misfits and Metal Hits
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Oct 31 | 21+
Rex Riot | Basscamp
$ | Doors open | Show 11:30 pm
Mon. Nov 2 | all ages
Esmé Patterson
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Nov 3 | all ages
Young Rival
$14 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Nov 6 | all ages | THE HOWARD THEATRE
ENVY | Tribulation
$22 | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Nov 7 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Nov 7 | 21+
Rex Riot | Basscamp
$ | Doors open | Show 11:30 pm
SOLD OUT
Sun. Nov 8 | all ages | SOLD OUT
Land Lines
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Nov 12 | all ages
Loamlands
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Nov 14 | 21+
Rex Riot | Basscamp
$ | Doors open | Show 11:30 pm
Thu. Nov 19 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Nov 21 | 21+
Rex Riot | Basscamp
$ | Doors open | Show 11:30 pm
Sun. Nov 22 | all ages | THE HOWARD THEATRE
$29.50 | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Mon. Nov 23 | all ages
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Nov 28 | 21+
Rex Riot | Basscamp
$ | Doors open | Show 11:30 pm
Sun. Nov 29 | all ages
Royal Thunder
$27.50 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Dec 5 | 21+
Rex Riot | Basscamp
$ | Doors open | Show 11:30 pm
Sat. Dec 12 | 21+
Rex Riot | Basscamp
$ | Doors open | Show 11:30 pm