live
Thu. Oct 18 | Rooftop Opens at 6pm
$ | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 6:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Thu. Oct 18 | all ages |SOLD OUT
$SOLD OUT | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Oct 19 | all ages | An Evening with..
$22 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Oct 20 | all ages
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Oct 20 | 21+
$25 | Doors open 11:00 pm | Show 11:30 pm
Sun. Oct 21 | ALL AGES
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Oct 26 | all ages | 45th Anniversary of Blackboard Jungle Dub
DJ Thomas Blondet | Yola (Grand Ancestor)
$25 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Oct 27 | all ages
Definitely not Off With Their Heads | Tightwire
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Oct 30 | CANCELLED
| d
$CANCELLED | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Oct 31 | all ages
Hyro The Hero
$15 | Doors open 6:30 pm | Show 7:00 pm
Thu. Nov 1 | all ages
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Fri. Nov 2 | all ages
Cold World | Give | Post Pink
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Nov 3 | all ages
Hail The Sun | Covet
$17 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Nov 7 | all ages | Bad Behavior Tour
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Nov 9 | all ages
Half the Animal
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Nov 10 | all ages
Bad Waitress
$17 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sun. Nov 11 | all ages
BIGWIG | COUNTERPUNCH
$15 | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
Thu. Nov 15 | all ages
Palehound
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Nov 16 | all ages | 10th Anniversary Tour
Neighbor Lady
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Nov 17 | ALL AGES
Sizzy Rocket
$13 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sun. Nov 18 | all ages
The Lonely Biscuits
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Tue. Nov 20 | all ages
MorMor
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Nov 23 | all ages
Unsullied
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Nov 24 | all ages
TRES MINUTOS | VERSUS
$20 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Nov 28 | all ages
| Microwave | Can't Swim | Hot Mulligan
$17 | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 6:30 pm
Fri. Nov 30 | ALL AGES
Nah. | Throwing Plates
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Dec 1 | ALL AGES
Two Dragons and a Cheetah | The Neuro Farm
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sun. Dec 2 | all ages
Talos
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Mon. Dec 3 | all ages
Ted Bowne
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Dec 6 | all ages
Odetta Hartman
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Dec 7 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Tue. Dec 11 | all ages | Caamp: Boys Tour
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Thu. Dec 13 | all ages
Sidney Gish
$17 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Dec 14 | all ages
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Dec 19 | all ages
Beta Radio | Allman Brown
$18 | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
Sat. Jan 5 | all ages
$20 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Jan 12 | all ages
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Jan 19 | all ages
HIDE | Lingua Ignota
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Feb 16 | all ages
The New Romance
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Mar 23 | ALL AGES
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. May 11 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm