live
Sat. Dec 7 | ALL AGES
Unsullied | The SuperChargers
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Dec 7 | FREE ENTRY | 21+ | DJ EVENT | 2ND FLOOR
$ | Doors open | Show 10:00 pm
Sat. Dec 7 | 21+ | FREE | 2ND FLOOR | 10PM - 3AM
$FREE | Doors open | Show 10:00 pm
Fri. Dec 13 | ALL AGES
XK Scenario | Cool Baby | Amorous
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Fri. Dec 13 | 21+ | FREE | 2ND FLOOR | 10PM - 3AM
$FREE | Doors open | Show 10:00 pm
Sat. Dec 14 | ALL AGES
Deja Foo
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Dec 14 | FREE ENTRY | 21+ | DJ EVENT | 2ND FLOOR
$ | Doors open | Show 10:00 pm
Fri. Dec 20 | ALL AGES
Bongo District | Thirteen Towers
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Fri. Dec 20 | 21+ | FREE | 2ND FLOOR | 10PM - 3AM
$FREE | Doors open | Show 10:00 pm
Sat. Dec 21 | ALL AGES
Swiezo | Nature Boi | Rone & Train
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Dec 21 | FREE ENTRY | 21+ | DJ EVENT | 2ND FLOOR
$ | Doors open | Show 10:00 pm
Fri. Dec 27 | 21+ | FREE | 2ND FLOOR | 10PM - 3AM
$FREE | Doors open | Show 10:00 pm
Sat. Dec 28 | FREE ENTRY | 21+ | DJ EVENT | 2ND FLOOR
$ | Doors open | Show 10:00 pm
Tue. Dec 31 | 21+
$85 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Jan 3 | ALL AGES
Flight Club
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Fri. Jan 3 | 21+ | FREE | 2ND FLOOR | 10PM - 3AM
$FREE | Doors open | Show 10:00 pm
Sat. Jan 4 | ALL AGES
Meyru | Blonde Otter
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Jan 4 | FREE ENTRY | 21+ | DJ EVENT | 2ND FLOOR
$ | Doors open | Show 10:00 pm
Sat. Jan 11 | FREE ENTRY | 21+ | DJ EVENT | 2ND FLOOR
$ | Doors open | Show 10:00 pm
Tue. Jan 21 | ALL AGES
Cosmic Halitosis
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Jan 29 | ALL AGES
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Mar 27 | ALL AGES
$16 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm