live
Fri. Jun 30 | all ages
Cold Beaches | The Firnats | More AM Than FM
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Jul 1 | all ages
Beverly | Ablebody
$17 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Jul 1 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
$FREE | Doors open 11:30 pm | Show 11:30 pm
Sun. Jul 2 - July 2 @ 5:00 pm | 21+ | ROOFTOP
$FREE | Doors open 5:00 pm | Show 5:00 am
Sun. Jul 2 | 21 AND OVER ONLY | 2ND FLOOR
$FREE | Doors open 5:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Mon. Jul 3 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
$FREE | Doors open 5:00 pm | Show 5:00 pm
Mon. Jul 3 | 21+ | ROOFTOP DECK |
$FREE | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 6:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Fri. Jul 7 | all ages | SOLD OUT
$SOLD OUT | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Jul 8 | 21+
$FREE | Doors open 5:00 pm | Show 5:00 pm
Sat. Jul 8 | all ages
Run River North
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Jul 8 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
$FREE | Doors open 11:30 pm | Show 11:30 pm
Wed. Jul 12 | all ages
SHAED
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Jul 13 | all ages
John Andrews and the Yawns
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Jul 14 | all ages | DC BRAU and ROCK & ROLL HOTEL PRESENTS
HAVOK | Genocide Pact
$20 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Jul 15 | all ages | EARLY SHOW
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Jul 15 | 21+ | LATE SHOW
$25 | Doors open 11:00 pm | Show 11:30 pm
Sat. Jul 15 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
$FREE | Doors open 11:30 pm | Show 11:30 pm
Tue. Jul 18 | all ages
Once Human
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Jul 21 | all ages
Dryjacket | A Will Away
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Jul 22 | all ages
Big Mama Shakes | Bencoolen
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Jul 22 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
$FREE | Doors open 11:30 pm | Show 11:30 pm
Sun. Jul 23 | all ages
The Effects
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Jul 27 | all ages
My French Roommate
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Jul 28 | all ages
Fadest | Eternal Boy | Better Homes
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Jul 29 | all ages
Geneva Jacuzzi | Harriet Brown
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Jul 29 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
$FREE | Doors open 11:30 pm | Show 11:30 pm
Sun. Jul 30 | 21+ | DJ EVENT
$FREE | Doors open 3:00 pm | Show 3:00 pm
Sun. Jul 30 | all ages
Matt Maeson
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Aug 1 | all ages
888
$16 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 7:30 pm
Sat. Aug 5 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
$FREE | Doors open 11:30 pm | Show 11:30 pm
Fri. Aug 11 | all ages
NUEX | Frenemies | Near Northeast
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Aug 12 | 21+
$FREE | Doors open 5:00 pm | Show 5:00 pm
Sat. Aug 12 | all ages
Tancred
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Aug 12 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
$FREE | Doors open 11:30 pm | Show 11:30 pm
Wed. Aug 16 | all ages
Duke Garwood | Lyenn
$27.50 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Aug 19 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
$FREE | Doors open 11:30 pm | Show 11:30 pm
Sat. Aug 26 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
$FREE | Doors open 11:30 pm | Show 11:30 pm
Sat. Sep 2 | all ages
Blazing Eye | Exit Order | Protester | Rashomon
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Sep 2 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
$FREE | Doors open 11:30 pm | Show 11:30 pm
Sun. Sep 3 | all ages
Sithu Aye
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Sep 8 | all ages
The Dig
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Sep 9 | 21+
$FREE | Doors open 5:00 pm | Show 5:00 pm
Sat. Sep 9 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Sep 9 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
$FREE | Doors open 11:30 pm | Show 11:30 pm
Sat. Sep 16 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
$FREE | Doors open 11:30 pm | Show 11:30 pm
Wed. Sep 20 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Sep 21 | all ages
Tigertown
$13 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Sep 23 | all ages
Stef Chura
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Sep 23 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
$FREE | Doors open 11:30 pm | Show 11:30 pm
Wed. Sep 27 | all ages
Single Mothers | Gouge Away
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Sep 28 | all ages
$16 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Sep 29 - September 29 @ 8:00 pm | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 am
Sat. Sep 30 | all ages
Savak
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Sep 30 - October 1 @ 8:00 pm | all ages
$40 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Sep 30 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
$FREE | Doors open 11:30 pm | Show 11:30 pm
Sun. Oct 1 | all ages
Savak
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Oct 5 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Sat. Oct 7 | all ages | SOLD OUT
$SOLD OUT | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sun. Oct 8 | all ages | NIGHT 2
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Oct 10 | all ages
elvis depressedly | emma ruth rundle
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Oct 12 | all ages
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Nov 2 | all ages
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Nov 8 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sun. Nov 12 | all ages
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Mon. Nov 13 | all ages
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Nov 18 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm