live
Fri. May 27 | all ages
Free Lobster Buffet | Dot Dash
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. May 28 | all ages
The Scandals | Walk The Plank
$13 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Jun 3 | all ages
$22.50 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Jun 4 | all ages
Laura Reed | Sub Urban Sol
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Jun 7 | all ages
Ben Abraham
$17 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Jun 8 | all ages
Vacation Manor (ACOUSTIC)
$15 | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
Thu. Jun 9 | all ages
Justin Jones
$14 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Jun 10 | all ages
Oketo
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Jun 11 | all ages
$13 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sun. Jun 12 | all ages
Blank Range
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Jun 14 | all ages
DAYS N DAZE | ALL TORN UP! | Daycare Swindlers
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Jun 15 | all ages
Zachary Cale
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Jun 16 | 21+ | ROOFTOP DECK
$FREE | Doors open 5:00 pm | Show 5:00 pm
Fri. Jun 17 | all ages
AWTHENTIK | Brain Rapp | Nature Boi
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Jun 18 | all ages
Purling Hiss (solo)
$16 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sun. Jun 19 | all ages
$22 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Mon. Jun 20 | all ages
Trevor Sensor
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Jun 21 | all ages
$ | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Jun 22 | all ages
$22 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Jun 23 | all ages
Jaye Bartell
$14 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Jun 24 | all ages
Obnox
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Jun 25 | all ages
Japanese Breakfast | Jay Som
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Mon. Jun 27 | all ages
Saqqara Mastaba
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Jun 30 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Jul 1 | all ages
Birthright | Dear Spring | The Starless
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Tue. Jul 5 | all ages
Cardiknox | Secret Weapons
$14 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Jul 7 | all ages
Citizen | Culture Abuse
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Jul 8 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
$15 | Doors open 8:30 pm | Show 9:30 am
Tue. Jul 12 | all ages
$30 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Jul 22 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Jul 28 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Aug 2 | all ages
$13 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Aug 20 | all ages
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sun. Aug 21 | all ages | #RNR10
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Mon. Aug 22 | all ages | #RNR10
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Aug 23 | all ages | #RNR10
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Aug 24 | all ages | #RNR10
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Aug 25 | all ages | #RNR10
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Aug 26 | all ages | #RNR10
Puff Pieces
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Aug 27 | all ages | #RNR10
Tim Barry
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sun. Sep 11 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Mon. Sep 12 | all ages
Laura Stevenson
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Sep 13 | all ages
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Sep 29 | all ages
$14 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Oct 1 | all ages
Helms Alee
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Oct 7 | all ages
$ | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Fri. Nov 11 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm