live
Sat. Dec 15 | BAR OPENS AT 6PM
$FREE | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 6:00 pm
Sat. Dec 15 |
$ | Doors open | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Dec 15 | ALL AGES
$25 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Dec 15 |
$ | Doors open | Show 9:00 pm
Wed. Dec 19 | all ages
Beta Radio | Allman Brown
$18 | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
Fri. Dec 21 | 21+ | DJ EVENT | FREE!
$FREE | Doors open 9:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Dec 22 | ALL AGES
$10 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Fri. Dec 28 | ALL AGES
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Dec 29 | ALL AGES
Fatrel | Swiezo | Slick
$20 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Mon. Dec 31 | 21 AND OVER
$85 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Jan 4 | ALL AGES
Civic Duty | Moran Street
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Jan 5 | all ages
$20 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Jan 12 | all ages
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Fri. Jan 18 | 21 AND OVER
$15 | Doors open 9:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Jan 19 | all ages
HIDE | Lingua Ignota
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Thu. Jan 24 | all ages |SOLD OUT
Cehryl
$SOLD OUT | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Jan 26 | ALL AGES
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Feb 5 | all ages |SOLD OUT
$SOLD OUT | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Feb 9 | ALL AGES
$22 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Feb 16 | all ages
The New Romance
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Mon. Feb 18 | ALL AGES
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Feb 22 | ALL AGES
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Thu. Feb 28 | ALL AGES
Sidney Gish
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Mar 13 | ALL AGES
$16 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Mar 19 | ALL AGES
Travis Shettel of Piebald
$18 | Doors open | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Mar 20 | ALL AGES
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Mar 22 | ALL AGES
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Mar 23 | ALL AGES
Plague Vendor
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Wed. Mar 27 | ALL AGES
Mover Shaker | Pool Kids
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Apr 16 | ALL AGES
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Apr 23 | ALL AGES
Mercy Union | Control Top
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Apr 27 | ALL AGES
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sun. Apr 28 | ALL AGES
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Sat. May 11 | all ages |SOLD OUT
Fontaines D.C.
$SOLD OUT | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sun. May 12 | ALL AGES
Fontaines D.C.
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. May 16 | ALL AGES
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. May 22 | ALL AGES
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Jun 22 | ALL AGES
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm