live
Sat. Mar 28 | 21+
$FREE | Doors open 11:00 pm | Show 11:00 pm
Sun. Mar 29 | all ages
Savants
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Apr 2 | all ages
Big Wild | OBESØN | LanceNeptune
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Apr 2 | ROCK & ROLL HOTEL - CLOSED
$CLOSED | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Fri. Apr 3 | 21+
$12 | Doors open 9:00 pm | Show 10:00 pm
Sat. Apr 4 | all ages | EARLY SHOW
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Apr 4 | 21+ | LATE SHOW
$18 | Doors open 11:00 pm | Show 11:30 pm
Tue. Apr 7 | all ages
Wilsen
$14 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Apr 8 | all ages
Break Anchor | Bastardous | Derek Grant of Alkaline Trio
$16 | Doors open 6:30 pm | Show 7:00 pm
Thu. Apr 9 | all ages
Rathborne
$13 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Apr 10 | all ages
Esmé Patterson
$13 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Apr 11 | all ages
The Sol Power All-Stars
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sun. Apr 12 | all ages
Mas Ysa
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Apr 15 | all ages
A Great Big Pile of Leaves | Cayetana
$17.50 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Apr 17 | all ages
Paperhaus | Fellow Creatures
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Apr 18 | all ages
PUBLIC
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Apr 24 | all ages
SUSTO | Down Dexter
$15 | Doors open 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
Fri. May 1 | all ages
WHITE REAPER
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Fri. May 1 | 21+ | LATE SHOW
$25 | Doors open 11:30 pm | Show 11:30 pm
Sat. May 2 | all ages
Blank Range
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. May 2 | THE HOWARD THEATRE
Lee Fields & The Expressions | Trouble Funk
$30 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 10:00 pm
Sun. May 3 | all ages
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Mon. May 4 | 15
Chief Scout | secret someones | Tribe Society
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 7:30 pm
Tue. May 5 | all ages
Lemuria | Somos
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. May 6 | all ages
Your Favorite Enemies | Boyfrndz
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. May 7 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. May 8 | all ages
$13 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. May 9 | all ages
Red City Radio | La Armada
$18 | Doors open 6:30 pm | Show 7:15 pm
Sun. May 10 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Mon. May 11 | all ages
$13 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. May 12 | all ages
Buck Gooter
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. May 13 | all ages
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 7:30 pm
Sat. May 16 | all ages
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. May 23 | all ages
Rey Pila | Radiation City
$20 | Doors open 6:30 pm | Show 7:30 pm
Fri. May 29 | all ages
$20 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Mon. Jun 1 | all ages
Riothorse Royale
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Jun 3 | all ages
Lydia | Restorations
$17 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Jun 13 | all ages
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Jun 16 | all ages
Mutoid Man | Primitive Weapons
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Jun 18 | all ages
$13 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Jun 20 | all ages
ÆGES
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Jun 27 | all ages
History Repeated
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sun. Aug 9 | all ages
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Mon. Sep 14 | all ages | THE HOWARD THEATRE
The Adicts | The Creepshow
$25 | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm