live
Fri. Dec 9 | all ages
Rae Cassidy
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Dec 10 | all ages | EARLY SHOW
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Dec 10 | 21+ | LATE SHOW
$25 | Doors open 11:00 pm | Show 11:30 pm
Sat. Dec 10 |
$FREE | Doors open | Show 11:30 pm
Wed. Dec 14 | all ages
Eskimeaux (Solo) | Japanese Breakfast (Solo) | KEEPS
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Dec 16 | all ages
BLACK DOG PROWL | LANTERNFISH
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Sat. Dec 17 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
$SOLD OUT | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
Sat. Dec 17 |
$FREE | Doors open | Show 11:30 pm
Fri. Dec 23 | all ages
Set for Tomorrow | Technicians
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Dec 24 |
$FREE | Doors open | Show 11:30 pm
Fri. Dec 30 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
$25 | Doors open 10:00 pm | Show 11:00 pm
Sat. Dec 31 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
$65/$85 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Dec 31 |
$FREE | Doors open | Show 11:30 pm
Fri. Jan 6 | all ages
The Captivators | Thirteen Towers
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Jan 7 | all ages
GIVE | Westpoint
$18 | Doors open 6:30 pm | Show 7:30 pm
Sat. Jan 7 |
$FREE | Doors open | Show 11:30 pm
Thu. Jan 12 | all ages
$ | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Jan 13 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
The Good Time Boys | Sex Type Thing | Lithium
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Jan 14 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Jan 14 |
$FREE | Doors open | Show 11:30 pm
Fri. Jan 20 | all ages
STEVE GUNN | LEE RANALDO
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Jan 21 |
$FREE | Doors open | Show 11:30 pm
Sun. Jan 22 | all ages
Supertouch | High Disciple
$16 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Jan 25 | all ages
Drab Majesty
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Jan 27 | all ages
Drop Electric | Sunbathers
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Fri. Feb 3 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Feb 4 | all ages
$17 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Wed. Feb 8 | all ages
$13 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Feb 10 | all ages
Swift Technique | Oh He Dead
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Tue. Feb 14 | all ages
¡Mayday! | Makua Rothman
$20 | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
Sat. Feb 18 | all ages
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Wed. Feb 22 | all ages
Lucy Dacus
$SOLD OUT | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Mon. Feb 27 | all ages
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Feb 28 | all ages
$13 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Mar 3 | all ages
ALL GET OUT | FREE THROW
$13 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Mar 11 | all ages
Twin Limb
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sun. Mar 19 | all ages
Toxic Holocaust | GATECREEPER
$16 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Mar 25 | all ages
79.5 | SadGirl
$15 | Doors open 6:30 pm | Show 7:30 pm
Wed. Mar 29 | all ages
Jeff Rosenstock | Rozwell Kid
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Apr 1 | all ages
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sun. Apr 9 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Mon. Apr 10 | all ages
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Apr 14 | all ages
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Apr 21 | all ages
Kris Allen
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. May 2 | all ages
Julia Jacklin
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm