live
SOLD OUT
Wed. Mar 29 | all ages
Jeff Rosenstock | Rozwell Kid
$SOLD OUT | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Mar 30 | all ages
Jared Hart(The Scandals)
$16 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Fri. Mar 31 | all ages | SOLD OUT
Cant Swim | Light Years | Sleep On It | In Your Memory
$SOLD OUT | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
Sat. Apr 1 | all ages
The Scotch Bonnets | The Captivators
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Apr 1 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
$FREE | Doors open 11:30 pm | Show 11:30 pm
Sun. Apr 2 | all ages
Yowler
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Mon. Apr 3 | all ages
LOUD BOYZ | WALK THE PLANK
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Apr 7 | all ages
Escapism ( ian svenoniu) | Anna Connolly
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Apr 8 | all ages
Beccs | Down Dexter
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Apr 8 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
$FREE | Doors open 11:30 pm | Show 11:30 pm
SOLD OUT
Sun. Apr 9 | all ages | SOLD OUT
Two Feet
$SOLD OUT | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Mon. Apr 10 | all ages
The Veldt | Shadow Age
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Apr 12 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
BLAQSTARR | Geologist (Animal Collective) | James Nasty | Bond St District | Blacksage | Natural Velvet
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Thu. Apr 13 | all ages
Daddy Issues | DC GR!ASP | Bad Moves
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Apr 14 | all ages
Colleen Green Band
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Apr 15 | all ages | EARLY SHOW
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Apr 15 | 21+ | LATE SHOW
$25 | Doors open 11:00 pm | Show 11:30 pm
Sat. Apr 15 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
$FREE | Doors open 11:30 pm | Show 11:30 pm
Tue. Apr 18 | all ages
Boogie | Kaiydo | Michael Christmas | Kemba
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Fri. Apr 21 | all ages | SOLD OUT
Kris Allen
$SOLD OUT | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Apr 22 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Apr 22 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
$FREE | Doors open 11:30 pm | Show 11:30 pm
Sun. Apr 23 | all ages
Dan Layus | The Social Animals
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Apr 25 | all ages
Sun Seeker i
$16 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Apr 27 | all ages
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Apr 28 | all ages
Blank Range
$14 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Sat. Apr 29 | all ages
Hovvdy | Hovvdy | Shannen Moser
$SOLD OUT | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Apr 29 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
$FREE | Doors open 11:30 pm | Show 11:30 pm
Tue. May 2 | all ages
Julia Jacklin
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. May 3 | all ages
Kikagaku Moyo | Holy Sons
$16 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. May 4 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. May 6 | all ages
Laura Gibson
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. May 6 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
$FREE | Doors open 11:30 pm | Show 11:30 pm
Sun. May 7 | all ages
BLEEKER | BEWARE OF DARKNESS | BADFLOWER
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. May 9 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. May 10 | all ages
Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes | Royal Republic
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. May 13 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
$FREE | Doors open 11:30 pm | Show 11:30 pm
Sun. May 14 | all ages
| Lost In Society
$35 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. May 17 | all ages
PRAWN
$16 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. May 18 | all ages
Gruesome
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. May 19 | all ages
Saintseneca | Smidley
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. May 20 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. May 20 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
$FREE | Doors open 11:30 pm | Show 11:30 pm
Tue. May 23 | all ages
John Andrews & The Yawns
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. May 26 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. May 27 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
$FREE | Doors open 11:30 pm | Show 11:30 pm
Sat. Jun 3 | all ages | OWN LIGHT TOUR
Sa-Roc
$16 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sun. Jun 4 | all ages
Will Johnson
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Mon. Jun 5 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Jun 6 | all ages
$16 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sun. Jun 11 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Jun 13 | all ages
Forth Wanderers | The Obsessives | Shannen Moser
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 7:30 pm
Sat. Jun 17 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Jun 23 | all ages
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm