live
Wed. Jun 29 | 21+ | 2ND FLOOR
$FREE | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Jun 30 | all ages
NAPPYNAPPA | Ab & Nat Turner
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Jul 1 | all ages
Birthright | Dear Spring | The Starless
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Jul 2 | all ages
The DCeivers | The Treads
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Jul 2 | 21+
Rex Riot | Basscamp
$ | Doors open | Show 11:30 pm
Sun. Jul 3 | 21 AND OVER ONLY
$FREE | Doors open 11:00 am | Show 5:00 pm
Tue. Jul 5 | all ages
Cardiknox | Secret Weapons
$14 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Jul 7 | all ages
Citizen | Culture Abuse
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Jul 8 | 21 AND OVER ONLY | DJ EVENT
$15 | Doors open 8:30 pm | Show 9:30 pm
Tue. Jul 12 | CANCELLED
$CANCELLED | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Jul 15 | all ages
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Jul 16 | all ages | EARLY SHOW
$22.50 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Jul 16 | 21+ | LATE SHOW
$22.50 | Doors open 11:00 pm | Show 11:30 pm
Fri. Jul 22 | all ages
Indigo Street
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Jul 23 | all ages
Calm & Crisis
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Jul 28 | all ages
Big Thief
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Jul 29 | all ages
Color Palette | Jauze
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sun. Jul 31 | all ages
Be Like Max | Boardroom Heroes | The Holophonics
$12 | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
Mon. Aug 1 | all ages
$16 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Aug 2 | all ages
Greys
$13 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Aug 4 | all ages
Elvis Depressedly | Teen Suicide | Nicole Dollanganger
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Aug 5 | all ages
Bencoolen | The Bees Trees
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Aug 6 | all ages
Cat You Dog You | Picnibus | Johnny Fantastic Band
$12 | Doors open 6:30 pm | Show 7:30 pm
Fri. Aug 12 | all ages
Lighting Fires | The Pinkerton Raid
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Aug 13 | all ages | Black Dog Prowl presents roXplosionFest
The Meer | More AM Than FM | The Jones | The Fed
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 7:30 pm
Sat. Aug 20 | all ages
Higher Education
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sun. Aug 21 | all ages | #RNR10
Flasher | Simon Doom
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Mon. Aug 22 | all ages | #RNR10
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Aug 23 | all ages | #RNR10
Two Inch Astronaut
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Aug 24 | all ages | #RNR10
Bad Moves
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Aug 25 | all ages | #RNR10
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Aug 26 | all ages | #RNR10
Puff Pieces | The Effects
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Aug 27 | all ages | #RNR10
Tim Barry
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sun. Sep 4 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Sep 7 | all ages
Eskimeaux | OVLOV
$15 | Doors open 6:30 pm | Show 7:30 pm
Sat. Sep 10 | all ages
$16 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sun. Sep 11 | all ages
Youth Code | HORRENDOUS
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Mon. Sep 12 | all ages
Laura Stevenson | Thin Lips
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Sep 13 | all ages
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Sep 14 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Sep 15 | all ages
TOPS
$16 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Sep 23 | all ages
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Sep 29 | all ages
$14 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Oct 1 | all ages
Helms Alee
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Oct 4 | all ages
$22.50 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Oct 5 | all ages | The Final Act Tour
Eisley | Gavin Castleton
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 7:30 pm
Fri. Oct 7 | all ages
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Thu. Oct 13 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sun. Oct 16 | all ages
Methyl Ethel
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sun. Oct 23 | all ages
The Wrecks
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Oct 27 | all ages
Vinyl Williams
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Nov 11 | all ages
Lincoln Durham | Trapper Schoepp
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Fri. Nov 18 | all ages
$20 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm