live
Tue. Jan 16 | CLOSED
$ | Doors open | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Jan 18 |
$ | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
Fri. Jan 19 | 21+ | DJ EVENT
$FREE | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 6:00 pm
Fri. Jan 19 | all ages
Loi Loi | Alex DB
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Jan 20 | all ages
raygunomics | Bottled Up
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Fri. Jan 26 | all ages
Exnations | Queue | My French Roommate
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Jan 27 | all ages
Mellow Diamond
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Thu. Feb 1 | all ages
Mia Dyson
$SOLD OUT | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Feb 2 | all ages
Mammoth Grinder | Perpetuated | No Funeral
$13 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Feb 3 | all ages
Puff Pieces | Pearie Sol
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Feb 6 | all ages
| Drugs Of Faith
$17 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Feb 7 | all ages
Mom Jeans | Oso Oso
$15 | Doors open 6:30 pm | Show 7:30 pm
Thu. Feb 8 | all ages
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Fri. Feb 9 | all ages
Thaiboy Digital
$20 | Doors open 5:00 pm | Show 6:00 pm
Sat. Feb 10 | all ages
Gary War
$16 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sun. Feb 11 | all ages
Astronautalis | Jahn Rome
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Feb 15 | 21+ | DJ EVENT
$FREE | Doors open 9:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Fri. Feb 16 | all ages
Justin Trawick and The Common Good | Oh He Dead
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sun. Feb 18 | all ages
Absofacto
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Feb 20 | all ages
Soccer Mommy
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Feb 23 | all ages
Dogwood Tales
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Feb 24 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Feb 27 | all ages
$17 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Feb 28 | all ages
Great Grandpa | The Spook School
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Thu. Mar 1 | all ages
Kelsey Waldon
$SOLD OUT | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Mar 2 | all ages | Real Good Life Tour 2018
Mainland
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Mar 6 | all ages | Adult Swim Presents
Municipal Waste | Exodus
$24 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 7:30 pm
Wed. Mar 7 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Mar 8 | all ages
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Mar 9 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Mar 10 | all ages
Anna Burch
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Mar 13 | all ages
Will Varley
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Mar 20 | all ages
Kikagaku Moyo | JJUUJJUU
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Mar 21 | all ages
Terry De Castro
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Mar 22 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Mar 23 | all ages
Tiny Ruins
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Mar 24 | all ages
The Spirit Of The Beehive
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Apr 3 | all ages
$13 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Apr 4 | all ages
Thou | HIRS
$16 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Apr 7 | all ages
Remo Drive | Jelani Sei
$17 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Apr 11 | all ages | Afton Presents
Propoganda
$20 | Doors open 6:30 pm | Show 7:30 pm
Fri. Apr 13 | all ages
Rick Maguire from Pile
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Apr 14 | all ages
And The Kids
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Apr 19 | all ages
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. May 1 | all ages | Fortress 10 Year Anniversary Tour
Good Tiger | Destrage
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. May 5 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. May 9 | all ages
Mos Generator
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm