live
Sun. Jun 16 | 21+ | FREE | ROOFTOP
$FREE | Doors open | Show 3:00 pm
Sun. Jun 16 | 21+
$5 | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
Fri. Jun 21 | ALL AGES
Chloe Kohenski (winner of The Voice).
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Jun 22 | ALL AGES
Ruby Waters
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sun. Jun 23 | 21+ | FREE | ROOFTOP
$FREE | Doors open 3:00 pm | Show 3:00 pm
Tue. Jun 25 | ALL AGES
Dot Dash
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Jun 28 | ALL AGES
Twisted Flags
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Jun 29 | ALL AGES
Curse Words | Brickwall Monty
$12 | Doors open 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
Fri. Jul 5 | ALL AGES
$25 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:30 pm
Sat. Jul 6 | ALL AGES
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Fri. Jul 12 | ALL AGES
Accidents | Company Calls | The Feed
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Jul 13 | ALL AGES
Good Fuck
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Jul 19 | ALL AGES
Tijuana Panthers | together Pangea | Ultra Q
$16.50 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Jul 20 | ALL AGES
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Fri. Jul 26 | ALL AGES
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Jul 27 | ALL AGES
$17 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Thu. Aug 1 | ALL AGES
$16 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Aug 3 | ALL AGES
Mighty Brother | The Neuro Farm
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Aug 10 | ALL AGES
Reed Appleseed
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Wed. Aug 14 | ALL AGES
vverevvolf
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sun. Aug 18 | ALL AGES
Jesus Piece | Portrayal of Guilt | Fuming Mouth
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Aug 23 | ALL AGES | The Ultimate 80s Tribute Band
$20 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Sep 14 | ALL AGES
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Mon. Sep 16 | ALL AGES
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Sep 18 | ALL AGES | Sucker For A Good Time Tour
The National Reserve
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Sep 24 | ALL AGES
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Oct 1 | ALL AGES
Meatbodies
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Oct 2 | ALL AGES
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Oct 25 | ALL AGES
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Oct 30 | ALL AGES
Gia Margaret | Boy Scouts
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 10:00 am
Sat. Nov 2 | ALL AGES
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm