live
Thu. Apr 18 | ALL AGES
Gouge Away | Slow Mass
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Apr 19 | ALL AGES
Becca Mancari
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Apr 20 | BAR OPENS AT 3PM
$ | Doors open 3:00 pm | Show 3:00 pm
Sat. Apr 20 | ALL AGES
Illiterate Light | Frances Cone
$18.50 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Tue. Apr 23 | ALL AGES
Mercy Union | Control Top
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Fri. Apr 26 | all ages |SOLD OUT
Goody Grace | Hearts <3
$SOLD OUT | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Apr 27 | ALL AGES
FUTURE FEATS (solo-acoustic)
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sun. Apr 28 | ALL AGES
Youth Code
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Tue. Apr 30 | all ages |SOLD OUT
Black Belt Eagle Scout
$SOLD OUT | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. May 2 | ALL AGES
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. May 3 | ALL AGES
Mannequin Pussy
$22 | Doors open 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
Fri. May 3 | 21+ | DJ EVENT | FREE! | 2nd floor
$FREE | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 10:00 pm
Sat. May 4 | ALL AGES
AKUA
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sun. May 5 | 21+
$FREE | Doors open 3:00 pm | Show 3:00 pm
Wed. May 8 | ALL AGES
John Vanderslice
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. May 10 | ALL AGES
$22 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Sat. May 11 | all ages |SOLD OUT
Fontaines D.C.
$SOLD OUT | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Sun. May 12 | all ages |SOLD OUT
Fontaines D.C.
$SOLD OUT | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. May 15 | ALL AGES
Kindo | In The Presence of Wolves
$16.50 | Doors open 6:30 pm | Show 7:30 pm
Thu. May 16 | ALL AGES
$20 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. May 17 | ALL AGES
The Mattson 2
$17.50 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. May 18 - May 18 @ 8:00 pm | 21+ | DJ EVENT | ROOFTOP
$8 | Doors open 3:00 pm | Show 3:00 pm
Sat. May 18 | ALL AGES
Menage A Garage | Bluewreck | Changing Scene
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Tue. May 21 | ALL AGES
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. May 22 | ALL AGES
KATIE VON SCHLEICHER | Alex Schaaf
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. May 23 | ALL AGES
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. May 24 | ALL AGES
Civic Duty | Franzia | Aidan Ryan
$12 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. May 31 | ALL AGES
Awthentik
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Jun 1 | ALL AGES
Color Palette | Del Florida
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Thu. Jun 6 | ALL AGES
Slapshot | La Armada
$20 | Doors open 6:30 pm | Show 7:30 pm
Fri. Jun 7 | 21+ | DJ EVENT | FREE! | 2nd floor
$FREE | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 10:00 pm
Sat. Jun 8 | ALL AGES
$20 | Doors open | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Jun 15 | ALL AGES
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Jun 22 | ALL AGES
Ruby Waters
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Tue. Jun 25 | ALL AGES
Dot Dash
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Jun 28 | ALL AGES
Twisted Flags
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Jun 29 | ALL AGES
Curse Words | Brickwall Monty
$12 | Doors open 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
Fri. Jul 5 | 21+ | DJ EVENT | FREE! | 2nd floor
$FREE | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 10:00 pm
Sat. Jul 6 | ALL AGES
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Fri. Jul 12 | ALL AGES
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Jul 20 | ALL AGES
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Fri. Jul 26 | ALL AGES
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Jul 27 | ALL AGES
$17 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Thu. Aug 1 | ALL AGES
$16 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Aug 3 | ALL AGES
Radii
$13 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Fri. Aug 9 | ALL AGES
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Aug 10 | ALL AGES
Reed Appleseed
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Sep 14 | ALL AGES
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Wed. Sep 18 | ALL AGES | Sucker For A Good Time Tour
The National Reserve
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm