live
Thu. Nov 15 | all ages
Palehound
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Nov 16 | all ages | 10th Anniversary Tour
Neighbor Lady
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Nov 17 | ALL AGES
Sizzy Rocket
$13 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sun. Nov 18 | all ages
The Lonely Biscuits
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Tue. Nov 20 | all ages
MorMor
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Nov 21 - November 21 @ 8:00 pm | 21+ | DJ EVENT | 2ND FLOOR | HAPPY HOUR ALL NIGHT
$FREE | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 8:00 am
Fri. Nov 23 | all ages
Unsullied
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Nov 24 | all ages
TRES MINUTOS | VERSUS
$20 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Nov 28 | all ages
| Microwave | Can't Swim | Hot Mulligan
$17 | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 6:30 pm
Fri. Nov 30 | ALL AGES
Nah. | Throwing Plates
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Dec 1 | ALL AGES
Two Dragons and a Cheetah | The Neuro Farm
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sun. Dec 2 | all ages
Talos
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Mon. Dec 3 | all ages
Ted Bowne
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Thu. Dec 6 | all ages
Odetta Hartman
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Dec 7 | all ages
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Dec 8 | ALL AGES
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 7:30 pm
SOLD OUT
Tue. Dec 11 | all ages | Caamp: Boys Tour
Savannah Conley
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
SOLD OUT
Thu. Dec 13 | all ages
Sidney Gish
$SOLD OUT | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Dec 14 | all ages
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Dec 15 | ALL AGES
$25 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Wed. Dec 19 | all ages
Beta Radio | Allman Brown
$18 | Doors open 6:00 pm | Show 7:00 pm
Sat. Dec 22 | ALL AGES
$10 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Mon. Dec 31 | 21 AND OVER
$85 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Jan 5 | all ages
$20 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Jan 12 | all ages
$12 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Jan 19 | all ages
HIDE | Lingua Ignota
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Feb 9 | ALL AGES
$22 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Sat. Feb 16 | all ages
The New Romance
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Mon. Feb 18 | ALL AGES
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. Mar 13 | ALL AGES
$16 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Fri. Mar 22 | ALL AGES
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. Mar 23 | ALL AGES
$15 | Doors open 8:00 pm | Show 9:00 pm
Tue. Apr 23 | ALL AGES
Have Mercy | Control Top
$25 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sat. May 11 | all ages
Fontaines D.C.
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Sun. May 12 | ALL AGES
Fontaines D.C.
$15 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm
Wed. May 22 | ALL AGES
$18 | Doors open 7:00 pm | Show 8:00 pm